Biology Staff




Andriese, Tim; Molecular Biology Technician
Room: DH-654 Telephone: 408-924-4858
andriese@email.sjsu.edu



Cross, Jennifer; Botany Technician
Room: DH-338 Telephone: 408-924-4830
jcross@science.sjsu.edu



Dayton, John; Zoology Technician
Room: DH-435 Telephone: 408-924-4922
jdayton@science.sjsu.edu



Geary, Jean; Central Supply
Room: DH-637 Telephone: 408-924-4927
jgeary@email.sjsu.edu



Liu, Ron; Technical Coordinator - IT Consultant
Room: DH-445 Telephone: 408-924-4860
ron.liu@sjsu.edu



Parent, Marco; Equipment Technician - Instrumentation / Optics
Room: DH-353 Telephone: 408-924-4861
mparent@email.sjsu.edu



Nguyen, Vannu; Administrative Operations and Budget Coordinator
Room: DH-254A Telephone: 408-924-4903
vnguyen@science.sjsu.edu



Threets, Shearon; Front Desk Coordinator
Telephone: 408-924-4900
sthreets@email.sjsu.edu



Valencia, Arthur; Culture Media Tech / Physiology Tech
Room: DH-637 Telephone: 408-924-4874
avalenc1@email.sjsu.edu



Zavala, Veronica; Culture Media Tech / Physiology Tech
Room: DH-637 Telephone: 408-924-4926
vzavala@science.sjsu.edu



Back to the Top

 
Copyright © 2011 San Jose State University. All rights reserved. Last Modified: 05/23/2011 | Visited: Admin